Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin at Canary Creek Shoppes

5 rating

Come get a haircut we are open till 8 Halloween day Sat we are ONLY open till 5. HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE

5 rating

Maria is a rockstar!

5 rating

Starting next week we will back to our hrs mon-fri 9-8 sat 9-6 sun 11-5 get a fresh cut from out team

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Allison B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Come get a haircut we are open till 8 Halloween day Sat we are ONLY open till 5. HAPPY HALLOWEEN EV"

5
Donald W. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Maria is a rockstar!"

5
Allison B. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Starting next week we will back to our hrs mon-fri 9-8 sat 9-6 sun 11-5 get a fresh cut from out te"

5
Lin B. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your hair cut."

5
Allison B. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Our location is open till 7 till furthur notice, come see us for a fresh cut!! We are such a great "

5
Brandon W. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and massage for a fair price. My stylist was very helpful and professional."

5
Joshua S. | September 26, 2020 Google

" You guys are awesome!"

5
Amber-Star S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" They did amazing job on my sons hair. And they were very polite"

3
Bryan G. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Please adjust times online to reflect new hours of operation."

5
Matthew b. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Dena is awesome! Go see her look good and feel good"