Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin at Canary Creek Shoppes

5 rating

Dena is awesome! Go see her look good and feel good

1 rating

This place is choosing not to accept true American currency. This is not a requirement by the state an is absolutely ridiculous. No cash accepted is simple not acceptable.

5 rating

I walked in a long hair hippy and walked out looking presentable thanks to Dena. She gave me the best haircut experience ever. Very friendly and personable THANKS DENA

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Matthew b. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Dena is awesome! Go see her look good and feel good"

1
Barbara F. | June 7, 2020 Google

" This place is choosing not to accept true American currency. This is not a requirement by the state"

5
Boski K. | June 5, 2020 Google

" I walked in a long hair hippy and walked out looking presentable thanks to Dena. She gave me the be"

4
Necla E. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Very fast service"

1
Andy P. | May 16, 2020 Google

" I went to sports clips yesterday the lady told me $31 but when I checked my bank account today they"

2
David H. | May 15, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut and it took 20 minutes and it take 40 minutes to cut and it's not what I wanted"

5
Shaun M. | May 10, 2020 Google

" Every staff member is great always friendly and nice and they all do a great job. During this covid"

5
Thomas M. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Very happy going in to see Allison each time. She does a very thorough job to make sure there?s no s"

2
Patrick D. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Would not recommend for beard trims."

5
rob k. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Love my stylist"